Ocean Visits Underwater Photography | Events Calendar

2018 Show Schedule

Virtu Art Festival - Wilcox Park - Westerly, RI

The 22th Annual Virtu Outdoor Arts Festival - Wilcox Park, Westerly, RI

The Greater Westerly-Pawcatuck Area Chamber of Commerce
22th Annual 'Virtu' Outdoor Arts Festival
Saturday May 26, 2018 and Sunday May 27, 2018
Both days are from 10 AM to 5 PM
Memorial Day Weekend

Wilcox Park in downtown Westerly


 

32st Annual Celebrate West Hartford

Saturday, June 9, 2018 and Sunday, June 10, 2018
Saturday 10 AM to 6 PM, Sunday Noon to 6 PM
West Hartford Town Hall

50 South Main Street, West Hartford, CT


58th Niantic Outdoor Art/Craft Show

Niantic Lions
June 30, 2018; 10:00am - 5:00pm
July 1, 2018; 10:00am - 4:00pm 
East Lyme Town Hall on the Green

108 Pennsylvania Ave Niantic, CT



56th Wickford Art Festival

Wickford Art Association
Saturday July 7, 2018 ~ 10 am to 6 pm
Sunday July 8, 2018 ~ 10 am to 5 pm
Downtown Wickford Village, RI


 

45th Annual Summer Show ~ Meet the Artists & Artisans

Old Mistick Village, Mystic, CT
Saturday July 21, 2018 - 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday July 22, 2018 - 10:00 am - 6:00 pm


31st Annual Midsummer Festival

Plein Air Artists Fence Show
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Old Lyme Inn (Front Lawn), Lyme Street, Old Lyme


 

55th Annual Arts & Crafts Festival

Old Saybrook Chamber of Commerce
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Old Saybrook Town Green -  Main Street - Old Saybrook, CT


61th Annual Mystic Outdoor Art Festival

Greater Mystic Chamber of Commerce
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Downtown Mystic, CT


24rd Annual Juried Fine Art Show on the Montauk Green

Montauk Artists Association
Friday August 17, 2018 - 12 to 6 pm
Saturday August 18, 2018 - 10 AM to 6 PM
Sunday August 19, 2018 - 10 AM to 6 PM
Montauk Green, Rt. 27 - Montauk, NY


 

45th Annual Labor Day Show ~ Meet the Artists & Artisans

Old Mistick Village, Mystic, CT
Saturday September 1, 2018 - 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday September 2, 2018 - 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday September 3, 2018 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm


52st Annual Scituate Art Festival

Saturday October 6, 2018 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday October 7, 2018 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday October 8, 2018 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Village Green - Route 116, North Scituate, RI